Soap Masterpieces

Just when I’m ready to
Start on my ears
That is the time that my
Soap disappears.
It jumps from my fingers and
Slithers and slides
Down to the end of the
Tub, where it hides.

And acts in a most diso-
Bedient way.
And that’s why my soap’s growing
Thinner each day.

~ dorothy aldis

   I mean who wouldn’t love to just rub cupcake all over themselves

    

Art on the go!  

Smell of fresh fish   

 

A classic

Throw them in the air and there you go; you got shooting stars

Dinosaur Soap

I’m running out of ideas for pictures so if you could put ideas in some comments it’ll be a great help


I DO NOT OWN ANY OF THESE PICTURES NOR DO I TAKE ANY CREDIT IN THEM.



One thought on “Soap Masterpieces

Leave a Reply

