Epic Jars (not really)

I DO NOT OWN ANY OF THESE PICTURES NOR WILL I TAKE ANY CREDIT.

(I know you probably have already seen this jar. I still think  it’s amazing)

I’m not really into these but I know some of you are

Jar of Flies (Lyrics included with album)Jar of flies
Rare Twin Winton Prototype cookie Safe vintage Cookie Jar...AWESOME can be bought on ebay
DANISH WICKER MID CENTURY OWL CONTAINER JAR RETRO EXCELLENT CONDITION 8" AWESOMEOwls can be epic
FREE shipping

AWESOME DETAILED COCA COLA VINTAGE 1930s GLASCOCK COOLER SHAPE COOKIE JAR For coca cola lovers
Leave a Reply

