Unicorns

I was walking down the lane. Then, I fell into a hole. There I saw what not many people get to see. It was the land of unicorns. Unicorns were everywhere. I mean everywhere even in the bathroom. The unicorns were doing a lot of things like: shopping, fishing, eating, using the restroom, fighting, laughing, running, racing, talking, typing, and more. They were once again everywhere. I heard a loud sound. It was maybe a horn. All the unicorns were then running to the cliff at the edge of a cliff. There was a unicorn wearing a crown. It started talking in a weird language. After that they were all staring at me. I think after that they were chasing me. I ran to the edge of the cliff. I stopped. It was either jump or stay. I chose to…..

What do you think I did?

 

2 thoughts on “Unicorns

Leave a Reply

